Don’t Hold Back!

Say thanks to The Binks… you know you want to.

2 thoughts on “Don’t Hold Back!

  1. Thanks Binks for a job well done. I love this site, I use it to torture the leftards with facts.

    May God forgive me, snicker.

    Mark I just finished reading America Alone, I hated it. Just kidding I was impressed with your ability to lay out the evidence and facts but you let the reader decide for themselves if there is clear and present danger to our culture and freedoms in the West and Eurabia from Political/Radical Islam.

    If I were to compare your writing prose and content I’d say you remind me of cross between a test book called “Crime and Causation” and “Martha Grimes (Richard Jury character)” who is a mystery writer from England. I always know who the criminal is after chapter two but I enjoy the journey while reading the book.

    I shall donate it to the local book mobile so those who can’t afford to buy it get to read.

    Saith Teh Binks…

    Dear Rose:

    Thanks for the kind words, and good deeds. I’m pretty sure you’ll be one of the first up against the wall when the revolution comes– well done, then!

    Binks

  2. TNX binx

    I don’t know how you keep up, must be a lot of elves behind the scenes.

    Be careful you may make the world a better place.

    If the revolution comes will we not me given free psycho analysis? Whats this up against the wall Stuff

    H2G2

    Saith Binks:

    One immensely talented but modest webelf, working along with a lot of great people to try and make a few things less bad, eh wot?

    Binks

Leave a Reply

